2018 Goldstar Awards

5 December 2017

Congratulations to the School's recipients of 2018 Goldstar Awards:

A/Prof John Daniels, "Collective domain dynamics for enhanced electro-mechanical response"

Prof. Michael Ferry & Dr Sophie Primig, "Unlocking the diverse property profile of an ultra-lightweight Mg alloy"

Dr Kevin Laws, "Next-generation High Entropy Alloys & Practical Intermetallics"

Dr Damia Mawad, "A sutureless conductive patch for myocardial repair"

Professor Paul Munroe, "High entropy alloy coatings for durable surface protection"

Dr Jiabao Yi, "2D based diluted magnetic semiconductors"